The DiscNS Annual General Meeting (AGM) happened online on June 25, 2020.  We are grateful for all the members who took the time to attend the meeting.

We are pleased to report that the propsed changes to the DiscNS bylaws were passed by the members at the meeting.

We welcome Lara Kesteloo and Megan Melanson to the Board for the year as Directors.  They join Raoul Tanyan who was appointed to the Board in November 2019 into a vacancy and who was voted onto the Board at the AGM.  

Last, we thank Shelby Hewitt for her contributions to DiscNS as she steps down from the Board.